Dancing with the EC Stars

Dancing with the EC Stars

Show only tickets are still available for this All-Stars Event! Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Dancing with the Eau Claire Stars, featuring returning dancers from past seasons!

Meet our 10th Anniversary All-Stars:

Linda Dunham & Adam Krajnikconde – choreo by Ashley Kinning
Nick Grunseth & Rachael McIlquham – choreo by Steph Kling
Stephanie Harvey & Jimmy Erickson – choreo by Joe Button
Jessica Janssen & Adam Accola – choreo by Miki Hegg
Janice Lemminger & Mic Nelson – choreo by Laura Legaspi
Joe Luginbill & Amber Fox – choreo by Aurora Krajnikconde
Bryan Renton & Katherine Rapacz – choreo by Todd Paulus
Sarah Schwartz & Dustin Haugle – choreo by Becky Burcaw
Dr. Skip Van Gorden & Rebecca Yakesh – choreo by Tessa Haugle
Rusty Volk & Chelsea Emory – choreo by Mark Quamme

Show-only Tickets are $30 per person, and available at ecct.org or at the door.

Zorn Arena

September 14 @ 6pm

Buy Tickets